Sustaining Members

Become a Sustaining Member Today!

Please complete and return our sustaining member enrollment form to

Marshalltown Community Theatre

PO Box 923

Marshalltown, IA  50158  

if you would like to support the Marshalltown Community Theatre

Sustaining Member Enrollment Form

Thank you to our current sustaining members:


Jim Blocker
Rick Gooding
Peter & Jeannine Grady
Jeff & Mary Harris
Nancy & Jeff Harris
Julie Kruse-Brewer
Arlene McAtee
Peggy Schoer
Lisa Naig
Kevin & Nicole Jensen