Wizard of Oz, Season 56, 2018



Director—Rick Gooding  
Assistant Directors—Becky Mounsdon and Karen Roessler
Cast Members  
Dorothy Gale—Hadley Wagner  
Aunt Em/Ensemble—Aubrey Does  
Uncle Henry/Emerald City Guard—Joel Duden  
Hunk/Scarecrow—Nicholas Cooper  
Hickory/Tin Woodsman—Chad Weir  
Zeke/Cowardly Lion—Ken “Hobz” Hooley  
Miss Almira Gulch/Wicked Witch Of The West—Amy Van Holland  
Professor Chester Marvel/Wizard Of Oz—Nathan Bloomquist  
Glinda , Witch of the North—Holly Roseland  
Winkie General—Bill Roberts  
Ozian Ensemble/Tree—Lindsey Heinrichs  
Ozian Ensemble/Tree—Emily Stone  
Munchkin Mayor-Jenna Van Law  
Munchkin Coroner/Crow—Lucas Hagen  
Munchkin Barrister—Izaiah Correa  
Nikko/Munchkin Ensemble—Landon Stanley  
Munchkin Ensemble—Ashlyn Bane  
Munchkin Ensemble—Olivia Beebe  
Munchkin Ensemble/Crow—Sindy Guadiana  
Munchkin Ensemble—Ronan Ham  
Munchkin Ensemble—Ava Hendricks  
Munchkin Ensemble/Ozian Ensemble—Elizabeth Lang  
Munchkin Ensemble/Crow—Elliana Rottink  
Munchkin Ensemble—Katherine Stanish  
Munchkin Ensemble—Evan Twyford  
Munchkin Ensemble—Aurora Tiller